COVID-19 Cell Atlas

Lung and upper airway

Lung and upper airway

Lung and upper airway

Lukassen et al 10.1101/2020.03.13.991455v2

Labels: bronchial epithelial cells

Source

10x Chromium 3' v2

Fetal cerebellum

Unpublished

Aldinger et al.

Contacts

  • Kimberly Aldinger
    kimberly.aldinger@seattlechildrens.org

Cornea

Unpublished

Queen et al.

Contacts

  • Rachel Queen
    rachel.queen@newcastle.ac.uk
  • Joseph Collin
    joseph.collin@newcastle.ac.uk
  • Darin Zerti
    darin.zerti@newcastle.ac.uk
  • Majlinda Lako
    majlinda.lako@newcastle.ac.uk

Heart

Unpublished

[hover for full list]
Monika Litviňuková , Carlos Talavera-López , Henrike Maatz , Daniel Reichart1, 2, 19♰ 1♰ 2♰, Catherine L. Worth , Eric L. Lindberg , Masatoshi Kanda , Krzysztof Polanski ,3♰ 2 2 2, 14 1 Eirini S. Fasouli , Sara Samari , Kenny Roberts , Liz Tuck , Matthias Heinig , 1 5,6 1 1 17,18 Daniel M. DeLaughter , Barbara McDonough , Hiroko Wakimoto3, Joshua M. Gorham 3 15, 16 3, Emily R. Nadelmann3, Krishnaa Mahbubani , Kourosh Saeb-Parsy , Giannino Patone 8 8 2 , Joseph J. Boyle5, Hongbo Zhang , Hao Zhang 9,10, Anissa Viveiros 9,10, Gavin Y. Oudit 9,10, 7 Omer Bayraktar , J. G. Seidman , Christine Seidman , Michela Noseda , 1 3♰⚕ 3,15, 16♰⚕ 5,6♰⚕ Norbert Hübner , Sarah A. Teichmann 2, 11, 12, 13♰⚕ 1,4♰⚕
1 - Cellular Genetics Programme, Wellcome Sanger Institute, UK
2 - Cardiovascular and Metabolic Sciences, Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine in the Helmholtz, Berlin, Germany.
3 - Department of Genetics, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
4 - Department Physics/Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge, UK
5 - National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College London, UK
6 - British Heart Foundation Centre for Research Excellence and Centre for Regenerative Medicine, Imperial College London, UK
7 - Department of Histology and Embryology of Zhongshan School of Medicine, Sun-Yat Sen University, Guangzhou, China
8 - Department of Surgery, University of Cambridge, NIHR Cambridge Biomedical Centre, and Cambridge; Biorepository for Translational Medicine, Cambridge, UK
9 - Division of Cardiology Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
10 - Mazankowski Alberta Heart Institute Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
11 - DZHK (German Centre for Cardiovascular Research), Partner Site Berlin, Berlin, Germany
12 - Berlin Institute of Health (BIH), Berlin, Germany
13 - Charité-Universitätsmedizin, Berlin, Germany
14 - Department of Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology, Sapporo Medical University, Sapporo, Japan
15 - Cardiovascular Division, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, USA
16 - Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Chevy Chase, USA
17 - Institute of Computational Biology (ICB), HMGU, Neuherberg, Germany
18 - Department of Informatics, Technische Universitaet Muenchen (TUM), Munich, Germany
19 - Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany

Preprint

Contacts

  • J. G. Seidman
    seidman@genetics.med.harvard.edu
  • Christine Seidman
    cseidman@genetics.med.harvard.edu
  • Michela Noseda
    m.noseda@imperial.ac.uk
  • Norbert Hübner
    nhuebner@mdc-berlin.de
  • Sarah A. Teichmann
    st9@sanger.ac.uk

Blood

Unpublished

Wilk et al.

Preprint

Contacts

  • Aaron J. Wilk
    awilk@stanford.edu
  • Angela J. Rogers
    ajrogers@stanford.edu
  • Catherine A. Blish
    cblish@stanford.edu

Gallbladder

Unpublished

Sampaziotis et al.

Contacts

  • Fotios Sampaziotis
    fs347@cam.ac.uk
  • Ludovic Vallier
    lv225@cam.ac.uk

Gingiva

Unpublished

Contacts

  • Kevin M. Byrd
    kevin_byrd@unc.edu